Thankful

😉

A Little Bright

Hello,

Even though I am not in America I think the idea of being grateful and thankful for things is really important.

So here is my list of things I am thankful for today!

1. Green tea being so tasty and calming

2. Sun! So lovely.

3. Chatting to lovely friends on the phone

4. It being Friday (sorry but true)

5. The plethora of veges growing in my little garden and picking them whenever I want!

6. Being able to earn an income (even if small!) doing my own work

7. Mumford and Sons

8. My pink post it notes

9. My summer holiday approaching rapidly!

10. My blog and all my lovely followers! Thanks you!

Link here.

By the way this video here was really fab this week – I recommend you pop over and have a looksie!

View original post

Leave a Reply

